Scheduled Maintenance – November 3, 2017; 9:00pm EDT(GMT-4) – November 3, 2017; 10:00pm EDT(GMT-4)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 22:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Nov 03, 2017 - 21:00 EDT
Scheduled
Podio will be conducting maintenance on the evening of Friday, November 3rd starting at 9pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and end at 10:00pm EDT (GMT-4).

During this maintenance, some customers may experience increased latency within the application. Not all customers will be impacted. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
6:00pm PDT , Friday, November 3rd
London (UK)
2:00am BST, Saturday, November 4th
Dubai (UAE)
5:00am GST, Saturday, November 4th
Sydney (AU)
12:00pm AEST, Saturday, November 4th
Posted about 2 months ago. Oct 27, 2017 - 15:03 EDT