Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 24 days ago. Apr 26, 2018 - 21:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 24 days ago. Apr 26, 2018 - 20:00 EDT
Scheduled
We are scheduling time for maintenance of the infrastructure on April 26th at 8 pm EST // 5 pm PST // 02.00 CET. The maintenance will result in a processing delay for asynchronous tasks (such as workflows, recalculations and new item reindexing). This event should involve no downtime in the web app or the API as Podio will continue to be available throughout the maintenance. The estimated time to completion is one hour.
Posted 27 days ago. Apr 23, 2018 - 16:56 EDT