Database Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 23 days ago. May 26, 2018 - 10:30 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 23 days ago. May 26, 2018 - 09:00 EDT
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 23 days ago. May 26, 2018 - 08:59 EDT
Scheduled
We are scheduling time for maintenance of the infrastructure on Saturday May 26th at 9 am ET // 6 am PT // 15.00 CET. The maintenance will result in downtime where the app will be unavailable. The estimated time to completion is 90 minutes. We expect the app to be unavailable for a shorter period than the full 90 minutes.
Posted 28 days ago. May 21, 2018 - 11:32 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web, API, and Email.