Database maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 12 days ago. Jul 08, 2018 - 08:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 12 days ago. Jul 08, 2018 - 07:00 EDT
Scheduled
We are scheduling time for maintenance of the database on Sunday July 8th at 7 am ET // 4 am PT // 13.00 CET. The maintenance will result in downtime where the app will be unavailable. The estimated time to completion is 60 minutes. We expect the app to be unavailable for a shorter period than the full 60 minutes.
Posted 14 days ago. Jul 06, 2018 - 10:17 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web, API, and Email.