Podio
All Systems Operational
Web Operational
API Operational
Email Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Web response time
Fetching
API response time
Fetching
Background tasks: data export, import and calculations
Fetching
GlobiFlow/webhooks queue delay
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 23, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Jul 22, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 21, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 20, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 16, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jul 12, 23:12 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 12, 22:30 EDT
Scheduled - We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance in production for general performance improvements on 12th July 22.30 ET // 12th July 19.30 PST // 13th July 3.30 CET // 13th July 8.00 IST. We expect the maintenance to be completed within 1 hour. Podio will not be available during this time.
Jul 8, 06:07 EDT
Jul 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2019

No incidents reported.