General Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 28, 2019 - 23:23 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 28, 2019 - 22:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance in production for general compliance updates on 28th June 22.30 ET // 28th June 19.30 PST // 29th June 3.30 CET // 29th June 8.00 IST. We expect the maintenance to be completed within 1 hour. Podio will not be available during this time.
Posted Jun 24, 2019 - 09:12 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web, API, and Email.