General Maintenance for Mobile Apps
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Citrix Podio Status Page
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 30, 2021 - 03:22 EDT
Scheduled
We will be performing a maintenance update in production to apply general security upgrades on mobile apps. We hope to perform the updates without any service disruption or downtime. However, in case you experience any short period of latency during this slot, it should get automatically resolved post the maintenance activity is over.

Timeframe for scheduled maintenance is 29th June 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM EDT / 30th June 04.00 AM - 05.00 AM CET / 30th June 7:30 AM - 8.30 AM IST

Also, requesting all users to upgrade to the latest version of their mobile apps in order to benefit from the security upgrades.
Posted Jun 29, 2021 - 11:17 EDT