General Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Podio
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 12, 2019 - 23:12 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 12, 2019 - 22:30 EDT
Scheduled
We will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance in production for general performance improvements on 12th July 22.30 ET // 12th July 19.30 PST // 13th July 3.30 CET // 13th July 8.00 IST. We expect the maintenance to be completed within 1 hour. Podio will not be available during this time.
Posted 2 months ago. Jul 08, 2019 - 06:07 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web, API, and Email.